View all items from Jewelry, Home Furnishings, Art & More sale

Collection of Books By Charles Dickens, 6 Volume Set

Item Details

Title and Author/Editor Little Dorrit and Oliver Twist (Charles Dickens), Barnaby Rudge and Tale of Two Cities and Hard Times(Charles Dickens), Bleak House and History of England(Charles Dickens)
Genre Classic
Illustrator F. Barnard
Binding Hardcover
Publisher or Printer Exchange Printing Company
Publication Year No date
Place of Publication New York
Number of Books 6


- some marks and fray to edges of covers.


6.0" W x 8.0" H x 8.5" D

Item #


Terms & Conditions

Other Items You Might Like

Full-service selling solutions for home or business-minded consignors.

Learn More