View all items from Fine Jewelry, Home Furnishings, Art & More sale

Twenty-Five Volumes of "The Hardy Boys Series"

Item Details

An incomplete set of twenty-five hardcover volumes of The Hardy Boys Series, by Franklin W. Dixon, Grosset & Dunlap, New York, 1971. The set ranges from number 1 to 56, with duplicates.

Genre Crime/Detective
Binding Cloth on board
Publication Year 1971
Complete Set No
Number of Books 25


- having minor wear, no dust jackets.


20.0" W x 7.625" H x 5.25" D

- measured on shelf.

Item #


Terms & Conditions

Full-service selling solutions for home or business-minded consignors.

Learn More